[simple print]

wfdu.radioactivity.fm
Playlist info for: 'Traditions' on 12-30-2012

Playlist for 'Traditions', 12-30-2012, on wfdu at radioactivity.fm
Show nameTraditions
Show DJs Bill Hahn,Ron Olesko
Show infoIn 1980, just after he graduated from FDU, Ron Olesko began the series “Traditions”, now WFDU-FM’s longest running program.From that point on, folk music became the centerpiece of Ron's radio work. Bill Hahn has worked at WFDU since 1994 as the host of Traditions and Sunday Simcha. His Traditions show is a mix of folk music that is not only traditional but modern and meaningful, incorporating much thematic material.
Show link http://wfdu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=5809
Playlist RSS http://wfdu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=5809&date=12-30-2012
Schedule
Schedule type Schedule is very specific, show will likely only appear at the noted times.
Contact infowfdutraditions@aol.com
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
03:00 pm A New Year's Round Christine Lavin The Runaway Christmas Tree Appleseed Recordings - www.applseedrec.com
03:01 pm Carol for the New Year Nowell Sing We Clear Hail Smiling Morn! Golden Hind Music - www.goldenhindmusic.com
03:09 pm I'll Fly Away Rani Arbo and Daisy Mayhem Some Bright Morning Signature Sounds - www.signaturesounds.com
03:11 pm John the Baptist Ben Bedford What We Lost Waterbug - www.waterbug.com , www.benbedford.com
03:18 pm Go From My Window Cathie Ryan Through Wind and Rain Mo Leanbh Records - www.moleanbhrecords.com , www.cathieryan.com
03:20 pm Ballad of Fred Noonan Antje Duvekot New Siberia self - www.antjeduvekot.com
03:27 pm Blue Carolann Solebello Joni Mitchell's "Blue": A 40th Anniversary Celebration
03:34 pm A Much Better View of the Moon Kingston Trio Born at the Right Time self - www.kingstontriostore.com
03:48 pm 25 to Life The Stray Birds The Stray BIrds self - www.thestraybirds.com
03:53 pm The House of the Rising Sun Mike Auldridge Dobro Takoma
03:57 pm Welcome in Another Year Zoe Mulford
04:05 pm People's Songs Hootenany Woody Guthrie Woody at 100 Smithsonian Folkways recordings
04:05 pm Early Snow Anne Hills with Tom Paxton The Things I Notice Now: Anne Hills Sings the Songs of Tom Paxton Appleseed Recordings - www.appleseedmusic.com
04:24 pm Where Were You Last Night? Frank Christian Fast Folk Smithsonian Folkways
04:31 pm Myra Jean Tom Chapin t.b.a. self - www.tomchapin.com
04:32 pm Winter's Gift Lynn Holyfield In the Balance (working title) self - www.lynnholyfield.com
04:35 pm A Taste of Something Real Rich Deans from the documentary film "Leave No Soldier" self - www.richdeans.com Folk
04:39 pm Ring Them Bells The Copper Ponies t.b.a. Folk
04:47 pm Sister Sail Zoe Mulford t.b.a. Folk
04:50 pm The Evergreen Line Stephen Suffet Folksinger's Fancy www.stevesuffet.com Folk
04:52 pm As We Count on New Year's Eve Loretta Hagen Mud and Stone self - www.lorettahagen.com Folk
05:04 pm Magdalene Karen Oliver t.b.a. self - www.karynoliver.com Folk
05:05 pm Caroline Brian Ashley Jones t.b.a. self - www.brianashleyjones.com Folk
05:13 pm Love Has No Boundaries Robert Hill with Joanne Lediger Folk
05:17 pm Somehow Buttafly Vasquez t.b.a. Folk
05:21 pm Ordinary Cats Jon Shain t.b.a. Folk
05:24 pm Dog Run Joshua Sanders t.b.a. Folk
05:29 pm Here on Earth Mark Cohen and the Spirits t.b.a. Folk
05:40 pm Take Her Away Dave Rowe t.b.a. self - www.daverowe.com Folk
05:42 pm Riverkeeper Tom Chapin t.b.a. self - www.tomchapin.com Folk
05:49 pm Turn, Turn Turn Darryl Purpose The Gift of the Magi self - www.darrylpurpose.com Folk
05:52 pm Old Lang Syne Kate Taylor Just One Angel Yellow Tail Folk
This playlist is for a show at WFDU, (WFDU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: http://wfdu.fm