[simple print]

wfdu.radioactivity.fm
Playlist info for: 'Traditions' on 12-02-2012

Playlist for 'Traditions', 12-02-2012, on wfdu at radioactivity.fm
Show nameTraditions
Show DJs Bill Hahn,Ron Olesko
Show infoIn 1980, just after he graduated from FDU, Ron Olesko began the series “Traditions”, now WFDU-FM’s longest running program.From that point on, folk music became the centerpiece of Ron's radio work. Bill Hahn has worked at WFDU since 1994 as the host of Traditions and Sunday Simcha. His Traditions show is a mix of folk music that is not only traditional but modern and meaningful, incorporating much thematic material.
Show link http://wfdu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=5809
Playlist RSS http://wfdu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=5809&date=12-02-2012
Schedule
Schedule type Schedule is very specific, show will likely only appear at the noted times.
Contact infowfdutraditions@aol.com
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
03:57 pm Four Years of College Ben Grosscup Higher Ground self - www.soundclick.com/bengrosscup
03:58 pm Sugarbabe Evie Ladin Band Evie Ladin Band self - www.evieladinband.com Folk
04:01 pm SIngle Girl Bearfoot Doors and Windows Compass Records - www.compassrecords.com Folk
04:07 pm Running in Poison Ivy The Harley String Band The Cougar of Haycock Woods self - Folk
04:08 pm House Carpenter Joseph Sobel Citternity Kiltartan Road - www.kiltrartonroad.com Folk
04:16 pm Ashokan Farewell Jay Ungar & Molly Mason A Fiddler's Holiday Rounder - www.rounder.com , www.jayandmolly.com Folk
04:21 pm I Knew This Place David Mallett Greein' Up Self - www.mainefarmlandtrust.org, www.davidmallett.com Folk
04:23 pm Fallen Ben Bedford What We Lost Waterbug Records - www.waterbug.com, www.benbedford.com Folk
04:25 pm You and Me and Bobbie McGee Richard Berman Now and Then self - www.richardberman.com Folk
04:35 pm Here's the Magic Chasing June Under the Slate Grey Sky self - www.chasingjune.com Folk
04:38 pm Fireworks Susan Greenbaum Susan Greenbaum Compass Records - www.compassrecords.com Folk
04:40 pm Blessings of this Day Brian Kalinec The Fence Berkalin Records - www.berkalinrecords.com , www.briankalinec.com Folk
04:43 pm If I Needed You Antje Duvekot Live From All Over the Place self - www.antjeduvekot.com Folk
04:51 pm The Subway Jack Hardy White Shoes Prime CD - www.jackhardy.com Folk
04:53 pm Son Davie, Son Davie Ed McCurdy The Ballad Record Folk
04:58 pm A Song from the Subliminal Hymnal John Flynn The End of the Beginning Self - www.johnflynn.net Folk
05:03 pm Time Between Trains Susan Werner Live at Club Passim self - www.susanwerner.com Folk
05:06 pm Blowin' In the Wind Tim Grimm Holding Up the World Vault Records - www.timgrimm.com Folk
05:11 pm Hold Onto Me Babe Ann Hills Things I Notice Now Appleseed Music - www.applseedmusic.com Folk
05:17 pm If I Pass This Way Again Tom Paxton Live at McCabes Shout Factory - www.shoutfactory.com Folk
05:24 pm Standing in Your Memory Jenn Cass Accidental Pilgrimage self - Folk
05:25 pm No More Songs Disappear Fear Get Your Phil self - www.disappearfear.com Folk
05:29 pm The Panic is On Loudon Wainwright III 10 Songs for the New Depression Folk
05:34 pm $12.99 Dave Potts $12.99 self - www.davepotts.com Folk
05:39 pm Living in America Aztec Two-Step Cause & Effect Folk
05:47 pm Lock-keeper Stan Rogers From Fresh Water Borealis Records - www.borealisrecords.com Folk
This playlist is for a show at WFDU, (WFDU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: http://wfdu.fm