[simple print]

wfdu.radioactivity.fm
Playlist info for: 'Traditions' on 11-18-2012

Playlist for 'Traditions', 11-18-2012, on wfdu at radioactivity.fm
Show nameTraditions
Show DJs Bill Hahn,Ron Olesko
Show infoIn 1980, just after he graduated from FDU, Ron Olesko began the series “Traditions”, now WFDU-FM’s longest running program.From that point on, folk music became the centerpiece of Ron's radio work. Bill Hahn has worked at WFDU since 1994 as the host of Traditions and Sunday Simcha. His Traditions show is a mix of folk music that is not only traditional but modern and meaningful, incorporating much thematic material.
Show link http://wfdu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=5809
Playlist RSS http://wfdu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=5809&date=11-18-2012
Schedule
Schedule type Schedule is very specific, show will likely only appear at the noted times.
Contact infowfdutraditions@aol.com
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
02:55 pm Give Thanks All Ye People Washington Revels Hard Times Come Again No More self - www.revels.org, www.heritagemontgomery.org
02:58 pm Uncle Dave's Grace Lou and Peter Berryman House Concert Cornbelt Recoreds - www.louandpeter.com
03:07 pm A Toast to the Times Lorre Wyatt & Pete Seeger A More Perfect Union Appleseed Recordings - www.appleseedmusic.com
03:11 pm Simple Gifts Bill Crofut & Frederica von Stade Dance on a Moonbeam Telarc
03:18 pm It's All About Love Kim and Reggie Harris Resurrection Day Appleseed Recordings
03:20 pm Here Comes Rose Molasses Creek An Island Out of Time
03:26 pm River of Doubt Brian Kalinec The Fence self - www.briankalinec.com
03:27 pm Reunion Lucy Kaplansky Reunion Red House Records
03:34 pm My True Name Carrie Newcomer Kindred Spirits Rounder - www.rounder.com
03:36 pm Love Across Boundaries Amy White Home Sweet Home self - www.alandamy.com
03:49 pm THE WREN JaCK HARDY
03:53 pm aSomething4 Martin Swinger
04:19 pm interview/live studio performance Chicks WIth Dip
04:55 pm Thanksgiving Eve Bob Franke The Other Evening in Chicago Waterbug - www.waterbug.com , www.bobfranke.com
04:58 pm Going on Dan Schatz The Song and the Sigh self - www.danschatz.com
05:04 pm The Common Man Roger Deitz Love Songs, Now and Then self - www.rogerdeitz.com
05:07 pm 80 Acres Tim Grimm Farm Songs Vault Records - www.timgrimm.com
05:14 pm Early Snow ANNE HILLS with TOM PAXTON The Things I Notice Now Appleseed Recordings - www.appleseedmusic.com
05:20 pm Singer of Songs Pat Lamanna Do I Know My Song Well Enough to Start Singing Yet? self -
05:23 pm World of Possibility Arlon Bennett World of Possibility Red Sea Records - www.arlonbennett.com
05:31 pm Horizons Are Good For Walking Collee Kattau In My Name self -
05:32 pm WIthout a Compass Ellis Right on Time www.ellis-music.com
05:36 pm Hold On Crys Matthews The Izzle Ballads
05:39 pm Evening Song Darlin' Corey
05:45 pm A Cold Day in November Debra Cowan Among Friends Muzzy House Music - www.debracowan.com
This playlist is for a show at WFDU, (WFDU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: http://wfdu.fm