Announcements
[simple print]

wfdu.radioactivity.fm
Playlist info for: 'Traditions' on 05-20-2012

Playlist for 'Traditions', 05-20-2012, on wfdu at radioactivity.fm
Show nameTraditions
Show DJs Bill Hahn,Ron Olesko
Show infoIn 1980, just after he graduated from FDU, Ron Olesko began the series “Traditions”, now WFDU-FM’s longest running program.From that point on, folk music became the centerpiece of Ron's radio work. Bill Hahn has worked at WFDU since 1994 as the host of Traditions and Sunday Simcha. His Traditions show is a mix of folk music that is not only traditional but modern and meaningful, incorporating much thematic material.
Show link http://wfdu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=5809
Playlist RSS http://wfdu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=5809&date=05-20-2012
Schedule
Schedule type Schedule is very specific, show will likely only appear at the noted times.
Contact infowfdutraditions@aol.com
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
03:59 pm The Bellyache Heard Around the World Chuck Brodsky Subtotal Eclipse self - www.chuckbrodsky.com Folk
04:02 pm Hard Times Loudon Wainwright III Folk
04:03 pm Jackie Robinson Ellis Paul The Hero in You self - www.ellispaul.com Folk
04:18 pm Hobos in the Roundhouse Ronny Cox, Radoslav Lorkovic & Karen Mal Ronny, Rad & Karen self - www.ronnycox.com Folk
04:18 pm Walk Five Miles Louse Taylor Tangerine self - www.louisetaylor.com Folk
04:20 pm Katie's Garden C. Daniel Boling He Dreams self - www.danielboling.com Folk
04:27 pm Sister Moon Brother Sun Brother Sun self - www.brothersunmusic.com Folk
04:30 pm Canadian Railroad Trilogy Gordon LIghtfoot Gordon LIghtfoot Live Folk
04:40 pm Now is the Cool of the Day Singin' the Moon Up Singin' up the Day Folk
04:42 pm For Real Magpie Folk
04:47 pm Goingf Matt Brown Folk
05:28 pm interview Spuytun Duyvil Folk
06:16 pm Just Like a Woman John Gorka A Nod to Bob 2 Red House - www.redhouserecords.com Folk
06:17 pm A Case of You Karyn Oliver Joni Mitchell's "Blue": A 40th Anniversary Celebration self - www.karynolive.com Folk
06:21 pm Sing Sing Sing Hope Machine self - www.hopemachine.com Folk
06:25 pm Beautiful KJ Denhert self - www.kjdenhert.com Folk
06:29 pm Crazy in Love Abbie Gardner self - www.abbiegardner.com Folk
06:32 pm Get Over You Lara Herscovitch self - www.laraherscovitch.com Folk
06:37 pm Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning Red Molly self - www.redmolly.com Folk
06:41 pm Our Captain Cried Cath & Phil Tyler Just Tunes self - www.mudthumper.com Folk
06:47 pm Travelin' On The Boxcar Lilies Heartwood self - www.boxcarlilies.com Folk
This playlist is for a show at WFDU, (WFDU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: http://wfdu.fm