[simple print]

wfdu.radioactivity.fm
Playlist info for: 'Traditions' on 01-13-2013

Playlist for 'Traditions', 01-13-2013, on wfdu at radioactivity.fm
Show nameTraditions
Show DJs Bill Hahn,Ron Olesko
Show infoIn 1980, just after he graduated from FDU, Ron Olesko began the series “Traditions”, now WFDU-FM’s longest running program.From that point on, folk music became the centerpiece of Ron's radio work. Bill Hahn has worked at WFDU since 1994 as the host of Traditions and Sunday Simcha. His Traditions show is a mix of folk music that is not only traditional but modern and meaningful, incorporating much thematic material.
Show link http://wfdu.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=5809
Playlist RSS http://wfdu.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=5809&date=01-13-2013
Schedule
Schedule type Schedule is very specific, show will likely only appear at the noted times.
Contact infowfdutraditions@aol.com
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
04:41 pm Dreams of Life Darryl Purpose Next Time Around self - www.darrylpurpose.com Folk
04:42 pm Rainy Day Medicine Jenna Lindbo Jasmine Parade self - www.jennalindbo.com Folk
04:47 pm Silver Hair Michael McNevin Folk
04:51 pm Last Train The Copper Ponies demo Folk
04:54 pm I'll Follow the Sun Matt Turk American Preservation Folk
04:59 pm Not That Kind of Music Noel Paul Stookey One & Many NewWorld - www.noelpaulstookey.com Folk
05:06 pm Leave Time Mara Levine Jewels and Harmony self - www.maralevine.com Folk
05:08 pm Raise Your Voice Magpie Raise Your Voice Sliced Bread - www.slicedbread.com, www.magpiemusic.com Folk
05:12 pm False Knight On the Road The Outside Track Flash Company self - www.theoutsidetrack.com Folk
05:15 pm Paint My Life Shel Shel self - www.shelmusic.com Folk
05:23 pm Blackbird Lindsay Mac Stop Thinking Folk
05:24 pm Gandhi/ Buddha Cheryl Wheeler Folk
05:28 pm The Fence Brian Kalinec The Fence self - www.briankalinec.com Folk
05:34 pm A Day is A Day Sally Barris Wilder Girl self - www.sallybarris.com Folk
05:37 pm Orange Blossom Special Gamble Rogers Music From the Florida Folklife Collection Folk
05:47 pm Oh Pretty Polly Michael Holland Tomorrows American Treasures Sit-n-Spin Records - www.sit-n-spin-records.com Folk
05:49 pm John Hardy Frank Fairfield Frank Fairfield Folk
This playlist is for a show at WFDU, (WFDU). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: http://wfdu.fm